You created a Mapme account and realized that Mapme is not a good fit for your needs. We understand that Mapme is not for everyone.
You can delete Free Trial accounts or any account with an expired subscription. If you would like to delete an account with an active subscription, please contact support.
To delete your Mapme account:
- open your Account Info page in the Mapme editor
- click on the Delete button and follow the instructions
Here’s what happens when you delete your account:
- We will fully erase all your data—forever. This action cannot be undone and we will not be able to restore your data.
- We will delete your maps, locations, and media
- We will delete your account
- We will delete your user login
