1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Advanced
  4. Team Collaboration

Team Collaboration

With Team Collaboration, you can have multiple users work together in the same Mapme account to create, edit or review Mapme Stories.

The creator of the account will be the “Owner”, while the other users will be “Members”.

Account Owner and Members have the power to:

  • invite any Mapme users to create, edit or review Mapme Stories
  • Remove other users from the account

Members cannot remove the owner from the account.

Team collaboration is a feature available in the Enterprise account.

Team

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles